Choose your desired location and explore the localized content and currency for that location.


Algeria Algeria Angola Angola Benin Benin
Botswana Botswana Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Burundi Burundi
Cameroon Cameroon Cape Verde Cape Verde Central African Republic Central African Republic
Chad Chad Comoros Comoros Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire
Democratic Republic of the Congo Democratic Republic of the Congo Djibouti Djibouti Egypt Egypt
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eritrea Ethiopia Ethiopia
Gabon Gabon Gambia Gambia Ghana Ghana
Guinea Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau Kenya Kenya
Lesotho Lesotho Liberia Liberia Libya Libya
Madagascar Madagascar Malawi Malawi Mali Mali
Mauritania Mauritania Mauritius Mauritius Mayotte Mayotte
Morocco Morocco Mozambique Mozambique Namibia Namibia
Niger Niger Nigeria Nigeria Republic of the Congo Republic of the Congo
Reunion Reunion Rwanda Rwanda Saint Helena Saint Helena
Sao Tome and Principe Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Senegal Seychelles Seychelles
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone Somalia Somalia South Africa South Africa
South Sudan South Sudan Sudan Sudan Swaziland Swaziland
Tanzania Tanzania Togo Togo Tunisia Tunisia
Uganda Uganda Western Sahara Western Sahara Zambia Zambia
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe


Anguilla Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Argentina
Aruba Aruba Bahamas Bahamas Barbados Barbados
Belize Belize Bermuda Bermuda Bolivia Bolivia
Bonaire Bonaire Bouvet Island Bouvet Island Brazil Brazil
Canada Canada Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Chile Chile
Colombia Colombia Costa Rica Costa Rica Cuba Cuba
Curacao Curacao Dominica Dominica Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Ecuador Ecuador El Salvador El Salvador Falkland Islands Falkland Islands
French Guiana French Guiana Grenada Grenada Guadeloupe Guadeloupe
Guatemala Guatemala Guyana Guyana Haiti Haiti
Honduras Honduras Jamaica Jamaica Martinique Martinique
Mexico Mexico Montserrat Montserrat Nicaragua Nicaragua
Panama Panama Paraguay Paraguay Peru Peru
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Saint Barthelemy Saint Barthelemy Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia Saint Lucia Saint Martin Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Sint Maarten Sint Maarten South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Suriname Suriname Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago Turks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos Islands
United States of America United States of America Uruguay Uruguay Venezuela Venezuela
Virgin Islands Virgin Islands Virgin Islands of the United States Virgin Islands of the United States


Afghanistan Afghanistan Armenia Armenia Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Bahrain Bahrain Bangladesh Bangladesh Bhutan Bhutan
British Indian Ocean Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Brunei Brunei Cambodia Cambodia
China China East Timor East Timor Georgia Georgia
Guam Guam Hong Kong Hong Kong India India
Indonesia Indonesia Iran Iran Iraq Iraq
Israel Israel Japan Japan Jordan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Kuwait Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
Laos Laos Lebanon Lebanon Macao Macao
Malaysia Malaysia Maldives Maldives Mongolia Mongolia
Myanmar Myanmar Nepal Nepal North Korea North Korea
Oman Oman Pakistan Pakistan Palestinian territories Palestinian territories
Philippines Philippines Qatar Qatar Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Singapore Singapore South Korea South Korea Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Syria Syria Taiwan Taiwan Tajikistan Tajikistan
Thailand Thailand Turkey Turkey Turkmenistan Turkmenistan
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Vietnam Vietnam
Yemen Yemen


Aland Islands Aland Islands Albania Albania Andorra Andorra
Antarctica Antarctica Austria Austria Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Bulgaria
Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark England England Estonia Estonia
European Union European Union Faroe Islands Faroe Islands Finland Finland
France France French Southern and Antarctic Lands French Southern and Antarctic Lands Germany Germany
Gibraltar Gibraltar Greece Greece Greenland Greenland
Guernsey Guernsey Heard Island Heard Island Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland Ireland Ireland Isle of Man Isle of Man
Italy Italy Jersey Jersey Kosovo Kosovo
Latvia Latvia Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg Macedonia Macedonia Malta Malta
Moldova Moldova Monaco Monaco Montenegro Montenegro
Netherlands Netherlands Norway Norway Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal Romania Romania Russia Russia
San Marino San Marino Scotland Scotland Serbia Serbia
Slovakia Slovakia Slovenia Slovenia Soviet Union Soviet Union
Spain Spain Svalbard and Jan Mayen Svalbard and Jan Mayen Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland Ukraine Ukraine United Kingdom United Kingdom
Vatican City Vatican City Wales Wales


Australia Australia Christmas Island Christmas Island Cocos Islands Cocos Islands
Cook Islands Cook Islands Fiji Fiji French Polynesia French Polynesia
Kiribati Kiribati Marshall Islands Marshall Islands Micronesia Micronesia
Nauru Nauru New Caledonia New Caledonia New Zealand New Zealand
Niue Niue Norfolk Island Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands
Palau Palau Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea Pitcairn Islands Pitcairn Islands
Samoa Samoa Solomon Islands Solomon Islands Tokelau Tokelau
Tonga Tonga Tuvalu Tuvalu Vanuatu Vanuatu
Wallis and Futuna Wallis and Futuna American Samoa American Samoa
funfact area shape

243 Trillion +